Faculty Members
Matt Barrios (SSE) (24)
Gabe Feldman (Law) (26)
Craig Flanagan (SOPA) (25)
TBD (SLA) (26)

Student Members
TBD (TUA) (24)
TBD (GAPSA) (24)

Ex Officio (non-voting)
Director of Athletics: David Harris
Senior Women's Athletic Administrator: Charvi Greer
Associate Dean, Newcomb-Tulane College: Kelly Grant
Associate Dean, SOPA: TBD
NCAA Faculty Intercollegiate Athletic Representative: Michele Adams
Athletics Liaison: TBD

Administrative Liaison
Senior VP, Advancement: Ginny Wise

Advisory: To make recommendations on policies and appeals concerned with athletic programs.

Six full-time faculty members, one from the School of Liberal Arts and one from Science and Engineering, one from the School of Continuing Studies, and one each from three other academic constituencies; two students; ex officio and non-voting members include the Director of Athletics, the Head of the Women's Intercollegiate Athletic Program, two Associate Deans, one from Newcomb-Tulane College and one from the School of Professional Advancement, and the Faculty Intercollegiate Athletic Representative to the NCAA appointed by the President who shall not serve as chair.